Summer Wishlist

1) Get A Job 

I really want a summer job, so that I can buy whatever I want. I usually want to buy everything I see, but I can’t because I don’t have money. Having a summer job would really make me so much happier because I would finally be able to buy a lot of things. Therefore, my main goal is to get a job.  

 2) Hangout with Friends 

I want to hangout with friends in the summer because we are all going separate ways after high school, and I still want to keep in touch. I think friends are really important in life because they’re always there when we need them, and that’s why it’s always good to hangout with the same old friends.    

  

3) Go to the Beach 

Who doesn’t want to go to the beach in the summer? The beach is literally the best place in the world when it’s summer because it’s always hot, and I hate feeling sweaty. I want my summer to be relaxing and fun at the same time.  

 
4) New Hairstyle 

I really want a new hairstyle because I’m tired of this long brown hair. I want to dye and cut my hair because I want to look different.  

 

Leave a comment